Auxiliary and Organization Presidents

Chairman Deacons                        
Deacon Herman Crawley

Chairperson Trustees                    
Alnora Lewis

Chairperson Deaconess                
Deaconess Betty Williams & Deaconess Ella Young

Sunday School Superintendent                 
Deacon Fred Hart

Willie Mae Grant

Usher Auxiliary
Leading Lady Vernice Collins

Pastor's Aid
Gloria Whitehead

Women's Auxiliary
Deaconess Betty Williams

Male Chorus
Deacon Raymond Williams

Men of Faith    
Deacon Raymond Williams

Scholarship Committee
Deaconess Roxann Hart & Gloria Whitehead

Combined Choir
Deacon Raymond Williams

Outreach Ministry
Heather Mann-Wheeler

Willing Workers
Deaconess Betty Williams

Building Fund Committee                    
Deacon Fred Hart

Church Anniversary Committee         
Norma Dammier

Pastor's Anniversary Committee         
Nonna Cox, Minister Carl Dixon, Bridgett Jordan